Travel with the words :)

There is a quote by T.S Eliot “Those who risk of going too far can only know how far one can go”. So I want to start my journey like others to make through the world with the words. Words matter, so does the sound. Speak when you can. Read when you can and write when you can and travel when you can 🙂

Travelling sets you free and make you write about your experiences..

I would like to share some of mine too

writing-quotes.jpg

Let’s start the journey, shall we?

Author: aroundtheworld5511

I am from Pakistan studying Physiology as my major. Beside studies I read and write and love trekking and mountaineering.

Leave a Reply

