Something Extraordinary Series

Forrest Gump

Forrest Gump: My mama says that stupid is as stupid does.

Forrest: My Mama always said you’ve got to put the past behind you before you can move on.

Forrest Gump: My momma always said you can tell a lot about a person by their shoes, where they go, where they’ve been. I’ve worn lots of shoes, I bet if I think about it real hard I can remember my first pair of shoes.

 

 

 

Author: aroundtheworld5511

I am from Pakistan studying Physiology as my major. Beside studies I read and write and love trekking and mountaineering.

Leave a Reply

