Blogger Recognition Award Nominees

Thank you so much https://penandinksketches.wordpress.com/ for nominating me.

A journey started almost one and half month ago, has led me to this recognition award. Award doesn’t only have to be a metal piece coated with gold or silver. But also that someone has read your words and they liked them actually. So, I will again thank you https://penandinksketches.wordpress.com/ not only for nominating me but also reading what I write.

Now for the rules of acceptance:

  • Say “Thank You” to the person who nominated you & link their blog to your post (You don’t have to post a link to my blog if you don’t want to, I wouldn’t mind that).
  • Answer the questions given to you.
  • Pass the award on to 7 – 10 other bloggers and let them know they have been nominated.
  • Include the Award Badge in your post.

Question asked:

1-What made you want to start your blog? In other words, why do you write?

I write because there is no other way I have found yet to put me thoughts into existence.

2-How do you describe yourself when ask who are you?

A warm person having a shoulder for everyone.

3-What are your top 5 bloggers and why?

E. Denise Billups, Writer

Success Inspirers’ World

Peter Adewumi

pipersadventures9

percolatingpoetry

They all have talent of putting their thoughts so well into a poetry, paragraphs, stanzas or simple phrases as they have seen through your mind, have seen your words or talked to you personally.

4-What type of posts do you like to read?

It is hard to answer, because there are a lot of words floating around you never which one is going to catch your eyes.

5-Do you plan to change any styles regarding your blog?

Yes, I do actually. Sometimes I find it boring myself. So, have to work on it thoroughly.

6-If you could host a challenge on your blog, what kind would it be?

It will be an abstract challenge, or I won’t call it a challenge. It will be like random thoughts, whatever is on someones mind.

7-What have you wanted to do on your blog but haven’t yet? Why not?

I want to renew it, make it more elegant. I haven’t done it so far, because I still don’t know much about the settings.

8-What is your best moment in life?

When I hiked a 3000meter mountain without any accessories.

9-Describe your taste in music.

I am a fan classical music.

10-Name one item on your bucket list, or more if you like?

Bungee jump.

blogger-recognition-award-logo.jpg

My ten questions to you

1-What made you want to start your blog? In other words, why do you write?

2-How do you describe yourself when ask who are you?

3-What reading does do to you.

4-Which is your favorite book and why?

5-Do you plan to change any styles regarding your blog?

6-If you could host a challenge on your blog, what kind would it be?

7-What was the moment when you lived to the fullest?

8-Do you like abstract things or definite?

9-Describe your taste in music.

10-What is you philosophy of life?

 

 

Here are the bloggers I nominate, in no particular order.

Percolating Poetry

E. Denise Billups, Writer

LifeBlog

stoneronarollercoaster

Author: aroundtheworld5511

I am from Pakistan studying Physiology as my major. Beside studies I read and write and love trekking and mountaineering.

8 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award Nominees”

Leave a Reply

